1800 046 240
to contact our Paddington Store
Looking for another store?

World of James Joyce Jigsaw

Publishing Laurence King

9781913947873

BOOK DETAILS

Price: $29.99
Format: Game
ISBN13: 9781913947873
Published: January 2022

See more information below

This is a new book. Condition: Brand New.

1000-PIECE PUZZLE - The perfect gift for fans of James Joyce, Ulysses and Irish literature

PIECE TOGETHER THE STORY - This detailed illustration of Joyce's Dublin is packed with real people and fictional characters to seek and find

INCLUDES A PULL-OUT POSTER - Discover more about the people and characters in the jigsaw and get a quick run-down of all the action in Ulysses by Joyce scholar Professor Joseph Brooker

GOOD SIZE - Completed puzzle measures 48.5 x 68 cm (19 x 27 in.)

Travel back to 16 June 1904 and join Stephen Dedalus and Buck Mulligan in their Martello tower, Blazes Boylan jingling along in his carriage, Molly Bloom in her chamber and a host of other iconic Dubliners. Whether you've got a well-thumbed copy of Finnegans Wake or you've never read a word of Joyce, you'll delight in following Bloom on his odyssey through 'dear dirty Dublin'. There's never been an easier way to piece together a story!

Book details and technical specifications

Format: Game
ISBN13: 9781913947873
Published: January 2022

Number of pages: not specified
Width: 266 mm
Height: 266 mm
Depth: 50 mm

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

blog comments powered by Disqus

This item is only on the shelf at the following Berkelouw bookshops. Please contact them directly to hold your copy.

Availability and price subject to change at any time.